Register Guidelines E-Books Today's Posts Search

Go Back   MobileRead Forums > E-Book Readers > Which one should I buy?

Notices

Old 11-25-2015, 07:53 AM   #1
sb1370
Enthusiast
sb1370 began at the beginning.

Device: Kobo H2O
Question Where to Buy (with Best Prices) for someone in Iran

I'm a student and looking for an ereader to buy, but unfortunately E-ink ereaders are one of the least known gadgets in my country. I haven't seen any E-ink ereaders.
I first searched aliexpress, could find some kindles for 75$, but they had no serial number. ( I think they are stolen.) other items were more pricy.
I could find cheap used paperwhite 2 devices at ebay (50$) but they don't ship to my country.
I could find someone who can send me the device, but he charges me about the price of the device itself! i.e. I have to pay 100$.
May you tell me where can I find cheap ereaders?
sb1370 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2015, 08:52 AM   #2
pdurrant
The Grand Mouse 高貴的老鼠
pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.pdurrant ought to be getting tired of karma fortunes by now.

Device: Kindle Voyage
Perhaps if you said where you lived you'd get some advice.
pdurrant is offline   Reply With Quote
Advert
Old 11-25-2015, 01:58 PM   #3
uncletoma
Connoisseur
uncletoma doesn't litteruncletoma doesn't litter

Device: Kindle PW3
I agree with pdurrant, by the way you can search Boyue on aliexpress and find a lot of items around €100